Team

Regional Offices

Transform your team with the expertise of our team.  

Get acquainted with the Regional Offices of Innovation Partners:

 

New England

Lisa Hirsh  

Boston, MA 617.782.9457  lhirsh@innovationpartners.com

Bob Laliberte 

Sebago, ME  207.787.4191  bob@innovationpartners.com

Bernard J. Mohr

Portland, ME  207.874.0118 bjmohr@innovationpartners.com

 

Mid-Atlantic/Washington DC

Michael Feinson  

Bethesda, MD 202.965.4614 mike@innovationpartners.com

Ada Jo Mann

Washington, DC 202.363.3325  adajo@innovationpartners.com

 

Southeast

Cheri B. Torres 

Asheville, NC 828.225.5088  ctorres@innovationpartners.com

 

Southwest

Christine Whitney Sanchez  

Phoenix, AZ 480.759.0262 christine@innovationpartners.com

 

Northwest/Canada

Bill Scott  

Vancouver, BC 604.574.1856 bill.scott@innovationpartners.com